Need some advice modeling a store hub and satellites

Hi, our team is fairly new to DV modeling, we have one resource with a few sparse years of experience and I have many years of modeling experience but little DV. We have a source file that provides convenience store information. Some attributes are

store id
store address
open date
store manager name
regional manager name
region name
local currency
store height
store size
store layout

• many more, possibly 50 in total

in addition to store, we will get sales transaction that reference store (we can discuss this later but do know that we will have other data that references store).

my question is how to model this. from what i have learned, i would create a single hub (store id key) with a store satellite which contains most of these attributes. We will have > 1 address so those would go into another multi-active satellite linked to the store hub (customer address, delivery address, municipal address). As of now, i would not split out any of the other attributes into their own satellites as we don’t have accompanying information to go along with those satellites. i.e. i would not split the regional manager into a separate satellite as all we have is the person’s name.

Now the model that was created splits just about 15 attributes into their own hub without a satellite, and those hubs are related to the store hub thru a link. so we have a very large link table with 16 keys, one key for the store itself, and then keys for each of the hubs. most of these hubs dont have a satellite and the key is just the attribute itself, like manager name, regional manager name, region name, etc.